A dedicated account manager.

As a service provider that’s continually built up and enhanced its services to cater to our customers’ requirements our management team is also heavily involved in day-to-day business activities. Our customers always have a direct first point of contact within our management team and this means that they always get a balanced approach across all of our 5 fields of expertise. As we have all gained an enormous competitive edge when it comes to providing video and interaction services for B2B customers this means that you’ll always be able to count on our many years of experience, every time.

Jamal Khan

Born in 1961. After completing his commercial training, evening school, then a degree in marketing and communications he started working in a small advertising agency as a copywriter, later becoming chief creative officer in 3 top ten advertising agencies and co-founder of a successful online/offline dialogue agency, which was later sold to an agency network. He launched a company with Stefan Klink specialising in video, called UnityLivestream, in 2010.

xing-profile-buttonlinkedin-profile-button

Stefan Klink

Born in 1964. After completing his studies in electronic engineering he then became a cameraman thanks to his own self-study and he worked for public and private TV broadcasters for more than 20 years. He also created a film production company during this time and was one of the first in Germany to become a one-stop-shop for live streaming services from beginning to end. He launched a company with Jamal Khan specialising in video, called UnityLivestream, in 2010.

xing-profile-buttonlinkedin-profile-button

Prinzipiell „one face to the customer“.

Als Dienstleister, der sein Angebot konsequent aus der Kundenperspektive heraus auf- und ausgebaut hat, ist auch das Management ins Tagesgeschäft eingebunden. Unsere Kunden haben immer einen direkten Ansprechpartner in der Geschäftsführung und dadurch auch stets einen abgestimmten Lösungsvorschlag aus allen fünf Kompetenzfeldern. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Jeder hat sich über Jahre einen enormen Know-how-Vorsprung in Sachen Bewegtbild und Interaktion für B2B-Kunden erarbeitet – selbstredend bekommen Sie dieses Wissen immer automatisch dazu.

Jamal Khan

Jahrgang 1961. Nach kaufmännischer Lehre erst Abendgymnasium, danach Studium Marketing-Kommunikation. Startete 1985 als Texter in einer kleinen Werbeagentur, später Kreativgeschäftsführer in drei Top-Ten-Werbeagenturen und Mitgründer einer erfolgreichen On- und Offline-Dialogagentur, die an ein Agentur-Network verkauft wurde. 2010 gründete er mit Stefan Klink ein Unternehmen rund um das Thema Bewegtbild: UnityLivestream.

xing-profile-buttonlinkedin-profile-button

Stefan Klink

Jahrgang 1964. Nach einer Lehre zum Elektroniker bildete er sich autodidaktisch zum Kameramann weiter und arbeitete über 20 Jahre für öffentlich-rechtliche und private TV-Sender. Nebenher baute er eine Filmproduktion auf und gehörte zu den Ersten in Deutschland, die Livestreaming von A bis Z aus einer Hand anboten. 2010 gründete er mit Jamal Khan ein Unternehmen rund um das Thema Bewegtbild: UnityLivestream.

xing-profile-buttonlinkedin-profile-button